Little Miss Danielle

Danielle has had a hard time finding good friends she can trust and turn to. (I know I’ve been there.) How Sugarland & “Little Miss” have gotten her through and inspired her to keep her head high. I hope you choose to follow your dreams and SING, Danielle! =)

One thought on “Little Miss Danielle

  1. Hi Danielle,
    I just watched your video and had to come leave you a comment. I can relate so much to your story, I feel like I’ve also experienced many of the things you talk about. In addition, I’m also a college student in New England! 🙂 Thanks for making this video, good luck with all your dreams, you have a beautiful voice, keep singing!
    Lil

Leave a Reply

