Meet Erica & Maria

Hello Little Misses & Misters!

First off, I want to get a HUGE thank you out to Sugarland for getting the word out about this project. It never would have gotten to where it is today without them! Thank you for the beautiful song and spreading word about the project! =)

To kick this blog off, we thought we’d introduce ourselves! These are our “Little Miss Project” part two videos that were posted on the Sugarland website. I really appreciate all who have participated, and hope that those who haven’t, will! Everyone who sent your video to the Sugarland website, don’t worry, your video will make it to this blog as well! I’m going to try to post a new blog/video every day!

Maria and I had a long discussion about the big project coming soon, and we can’t wait to share the news with you! We’re VERY excited!

Please keep sending your submissions, and please come and check the blog/twitter/facebook for new updates! You can find all the information in the previous blog post!

Also, feel free to discuss and comment on the blogs. It’s a nice feeling to know we’re not alone and that we are loved. We hope that this blog will make this project a little more, intimate, if you will. Let’s turn this blog site into a community of love, hope, and friendship like the video has already done! -Erica

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Hello Sugarland fans, music lovers, and everyone who has has supported The Little Miss Project.

Thank you for being a part of this incredible journey. It’s been a joy for me to watch grow from the ground up. I’m excited to take the next step forward with all of you as Erica’s partner in crime as the project continues to expand.

To get things started, here is my video! -Maria

Vodpod videos no longer available.
6 thoughts on “Meet Erica & Maria

  1. You girls ROCK! So glad I was part of the original Little Miss Project! Keep on keeping on you youngins!

  2. Hey guys! thank you for getting this out, i love the little miss project. I submitted my video in to the sugarland website and i was the 2nd featured blog video aka the 1st little mister besides kristian of course haha. keep doing what your oding!

  3. I think at one time in my life I might have been creative enough to do a proper contribution to this site. I would like to think it might come around again but I am thinking my Muse might have died sometime in the 1990’s. At any rate, I love the song and love Sugarland. This website is a nice addition to the Sugarland community. πŸ™‚

  4. This project just gives me chills! i am in aww of it! I was wondering.. I don’t have a way to make a video like some of these awsome stories.. but I would like to tell mine.. how do i post it on here? or post a picture holding my sign? thanks for the help.. πŸ™‚ this site is just amazing!! It makes me feel like i’m not alone in this world… Jennifer and Christian.. thank you… this is a truly truly touching song…

Leave a Reply

